Kontakt Hockey

Angelika Orlob
Verwaltung Hockey-Abteilung

Telefon+49 (030) 703 45 84
Telefax+49 (030) 70 13 14 36
E-Mail angelika.orlob(at)mariendorfer-hc.de

1.Herren

Trainer:

Rainer Pfeiler, Mobil: 0172-3534052

Oliver Holm, Co-Trainer

2.Herren

Trainer:

Marcel Schmidt

Driess Chabab, Mobil: 0174 8045531, Mail: chababdriess@googlemail.com

3.Herren

Trainer:

Christof Rüdiger, Mobil: 0172 7120307

1.Damen

Trainer:

Ziad Al-Michref

Thomas Wiese

2.Damen

Trainer:

Felix Podewski, Mobil: 0152 53949254

Kevin Schindler, Mobil: 0173 5652238, Mail: kevin.schindler96@gmail.com

3.Damen

Trainer:

Heiko Engeman, Mobil: 0176 56599889

Alte Herren

Trainer:

Lars Friedrich, Mobil: 0173 6421430

Elternhockey

Trainer:

Kersten Gaebler, Mobil: 0176/32795206

Männliche Jugend A

Trainer:

Benjamin Orlob, Mobil: 0177 5750590, Mail: benjaminorlob@aol.com

Weibliche Jugend A

Trainer:

Florian Wulf, Mobil: 0162 5422980, Mail: flowu@live.de

Philipp Ramsbacher, Mobil: 0174 9650496, Mail: philipp.ramsbacher@gmail.com

Männliche Jugend B

Trainer:

Carl Koletzky, Mobil: 0157 37793539, Mail: c.koletzky@t-online.de

Weibliche Jugend B

Trainer:

Lisa Jeschke, Mobil: 0177 2415323, Mail: lisa.jeschke97@web.de

Maike Timmermann

Knaben A

Trainer:

Thomas Krach, Mobil: 01785590027, Mail: tikay@gmx.li

Mädchen A

Trainer:

Kevin Schindler, Mobil: 0173-565 22 38, Mail: kevin.schindler96(at)gmail.com

Roby Kaschmirek, Mobil: 0176 1446509, Mail: robykaschmirek@gmx.de

Knaben B

Trainer:

Marvin Menzel, Mobil: 0176 55106309, Mail: marvinmenzel93@web.de

Sebastian Griebel

Mädchen B

Trainer:

Kevin Schindler, Mobil: 0173-565 22 38, Mail: kevin.schindler96(at)gmail.com

Phyllis Leber, Mobil: 0152-02818131, Mail: leberphylllis@gmail.com

Knaben C

Trainer:

Alexander Richter, Mobil: 0176 - 56582021, Mail: richterallee@gmail.com

Isabell Fink

Mädchen C

Trainer:

Wolfgang Misch, Mobil: 0176 84833495, Mail: cori.womi@t-online.de

Vanessa Spöttlich, Mobil: 0176 84345801, Mail: vani.spoettlich@gmx.de

Knaben D

Trainer:

Alexander Richter, Mobil: 0176-565 820 21, Mail: richterallee@gmail.com

Isabell Fink

Mädchen D

Trainer:

Monika Noack, Mobil: 0163 4514442, Mail: noack_monika@gmx.de

Vincent Spöttlich, Mobil: 0176 - 30436454, Mail: vin.spoettlich@gmx.de

 

Minis (gemixt)

Trainer:

Driess Chabab, Mobil: 0174-804 55 31, Mail: chababdriess@googlemail.com

Roby Kaschmirek, Mobil: 0176 1446509, Mail: robykaschmirek@gmx.de

Julika Kempen

Kevin Schindler, Mobil: 0173-565 22 38, Mail: kevin.schindler96@gmail.com